Österreich · de Deutschland · de Schweiz · de Liechtenstein · de Italien · it Frankreich · fr Slovenia · si Finland · fi Benelux · nl UAE · en International · en
Deutsch Italiano Français English
unbreakable glasses - unique worldwide
Choose country
English
Menu
close
Skip to content

The unbreakable Company The unbreakable Company The unbreakable Company The unbreakable Company

Unbreakable eyewear
made in Austria

gloryfy unbreakable eyewear – unbreakable eyewear made using the innovative and patented specialist plastic NBFX. Developed, designed, made and tested each day by our highly specialised team in the heart of the Alps, in the Zillertal in Tyrol. Unique, innovative and with considerable enthusiasm in each individual product.

We offer you the perfect eyewear for every area of life – made in the Zillertal in Tyrol.

Our gloryfy unbreakable team makes unbreakable, award-winning eyewear (Red Dot Best of the Best and ISPO Award) from the patented specialist plastic NBFX™. Launched in 2011 with a small all-around sports eyewear collection, we now offer a wide range of colours and fits in sunglasses, sports eyewear and optical eyewear.

The special characteristics of the material from which our eyewear is made: It does not break, it returns to its original position even after severe deformation, it is airbag-safe, it has unique optical properties (Abbe number 45 and Contour Lens Technology), and ensures complete wear comfort due to its minimised weight. Selected models in the new collection also feature the patented Inclinox technology! This innovation enables the individual self-adjustment of the temples – a tight fit when active, a loose fit when relaxing.

The unbreakable eyewear is therefore the perfect companion for every situation, and offers more comfort than conventional eyewear for sports activities, everyday life and travel. Maximum protection, highest wearing comfort, incomparable lens quality and unbreakable frames, lenses and temples complete the package.

If you think that so much function and technology in a pair of glasses would make its visuals suffer, you’d be wrong. From unbreakable sports glasses and ski goggles through to fashionable lifestyle models and optical glasses, gloryfy offers the best vision for every area of life, combined with ground-breaking design! Several international sports stars and extreme athletes have sworn by the innovative eyewear from gloryfy for years. The models in the gloryfy LIFESTYLE collection are often to be seen on the world’s red carpets and stages.

Headquarter
Schlitters

Since 2019, the headquarters of gloryfy have been located in a converted industrial hall that nestles between green mountain slopes and tranquil villages at the entrance to the idyllic Zillertal in Tyrol. It is there that the unbreakable eyewear is not only designed, but also made. The continuous discussion between all the departments is reflected in the quality of our eyewear.

Work, sweat, heart and soul and many milestones. That’s our story.

Made in Austria
Free delivery starting from CHF 100
10 days free return policy
Safe payment
Safe payment
Customer service

Orders with prescription:
0043 5288 72800-48
optics@gloryfy.com

 

Orders without prescription:
0043 5288 72800
order@gloryfy.com

SERVICE HOURS

Monday - Friday:
08.00 - 12.00 and
13.00 - 17.00

 

Payment Methods Paypal Sofort Visa Mastercard
Shipping methods Post DHL DHL

Österreich · de Deutschland · de Schweiz · de Liechtenstein · de Italien · it Frankreich · fr Slovenia · si Finland · fi Benelux · nl Portugal · pt UAE · en International · en
Deutsch Italiano Français English
unbreakable glasses - unique worldwide
Choose country
Français
Menu
Proche
Skip to content

Des lunettes incassables
fabriquées en Autriche

gloryfy unbreakable eyewear – Des lunettes incassables en plastique spécial breveté et innovant NBFX. Développées, conçues, produites et soumises quotidiennement à des tests, le tout avec passion et par une équipe expérimentée et hautement spécialisée dans les Alpes tyroliennes à Zillertal. Chacun de nos produits se distingue par son caractère unique, innovant et une grande quantité de passion.

Nous vous proposons les lunettes parfaites pour tous les milieux de vie, fabriquées dans la vallée de Zillertal dans le Tyrol.

Notre forge lunetière gloryfy unbreakable fabrique des lunettes incassables et récompensées (Red Dot Best of the Best et ISPO Award) en plastique spécial breveté NBFX™. Nous avons débuté en 2011 avec une petite collection de lunettes de sport allround. Nous proposons aujourd’hui un large choix de couleurs et de formes pour des lunettes de soleil, des lunettes de sport et des lunettes de vue.

Les caractéristiques particulières du matériau dans lequel les lunettes sont fabriquées : il ne casse pas, il reprend toujours sa forme de base, même après une déformation importante, il ne présente aucun risque lié aux airbags, il possède des propriétés optiques remarquables (nombre d’Abbe 45 et Contour Lens Technology) et il offre un confort de port absolu grâce à un poids plume. Des modèles sélectionnés de la nouvelle collection disposent également de la technologie brevetée Inclinox ! Cette innovation permet d’ajuster soi-même les branches : un maintien maximal pour le sport, un maintien plus lâche lorsque l’on se détend.

Les lunettes incassables sont ainsi le compagnon parfait pour toutes les situations de vie et offrent lors du sport, de la vie de tous les jours ou en voyage plus de confort que les lunettes traditionnelles. Une protection maximale, un confort de port élevé, une qualité de verre incomparable et un cadre, des verres et des branches incassables complètent l’offre. 

Si vous pensez que tant de fonctionnalités et de technicités dans une paire de lunette en altèrent son design, alors vous vous trompez. Des lunettes de sport et de ski incassables aux modèles stylés Lifestyle, en passant par les lunettes de vue, gloryfy propose pour toutes les situations de vie une vue adaptée, sans faire de compromis sur le design ! De nombreuses célébrités internationales de sport d’action et de sportifs de l’extrême ne jurent depuis des années que sur les lunettes innovantes de la maison gloryfy. On rencontre régulièrement les modèles de la collection LIFESTYLE de gloryfy sur le tapis rouge ou les grandes scènes du monde entier.

Siège
à Schlitters
Depuis 2019 le siège de gloryfy se trouve dans un entrepôt industriel réaménagé, bien caché entre les flancs verdoyants de la montagne et les villages pittoresques, à l’entrée de la vallée idyllique de Zillertal dans le Tyrol. C’est là-bas que nos lunettes incassables sont conçues mais aussi fabriquées. L’échange permanent entre tous les secteurs se reflète dans la qualité de nos lunettes.

Travail, transpiration, passion et de nombreuses étapes intermédiaires. C’est notre histoire.

Fabriqué en Autriche
Free delivery starting from CHF 100
10 jours de retour gratuit
Safe payment
You need help? You can reach us from Monday to Friday from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. and from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. Contact FAQ office[at]gloryfy.com
gloryfy business Sales contacts Jobs B2B Login Find us here
Trustpilot
You need help? You can reach us from Monday to Friday from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. and from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. Contact FAQs office[at]gloryfy.com
Paypal Sofort Visa Mastercard Post DHL
Payment Methods Paypal Sofort Visa Mastercard
Shipping methods Post DHL DHL