Österreich · de Deutschland · de Schweiz · de Liechtenstein · de Italien · it Frankreich · fr Slovenia · si Finland · fi Benelux · nl UAE · en International · en
Deutsch Italiano Français English
unbreakable glasses - unique worldwide
Choose country
English
Menu
close
Skip to content

The unbreakable Company The unbreakable Company The unbreakable Company The unbreakable Company

Unbreakable eyewear
made in Austria

gloryfy unbreakable eyewear – unbreakable eyewear made using the innovative and patented specialist plastic NBFX. Developed, designed, made and tested each day by our highly specialised team in the heart of the Alps, in the Zillertal in Tyrol. Unique, innovative and with considerable enthusiasm in each individual product.

We offer you the perfect eyewear for every area of life – made in the Zillertal in Tyrol.

Our gloryfy unbreakable team makes unbreakable, award-winning eyewear (Red Dot Best of the Best and ISPO Award) from the patented specialist plastic NBFX™. Launched in 2011 with a small all-around sports eyewear collection, we now offer a wide range of colours and fits in sunglasses, sports eyewear and optical eyewear.

The special characteristics of the material from which our eyewear is made: It does not break, it returns to its original position even after severe deformation, it is airbag-safe, it has unique optical properties (Abbe number 45 and Contour Lens Technology), and ensures complete wear comfort due to its minimised weight. Selected models in the new collection also feature the patented Inclinox technology! This innovation enables the individual self-adjustment of the temples – a tight fit when active, a loose fit when relaxing.

The unbreakable eyewear is therefore the perfect companion for every situation, and offers more comfort than conventional eyewear for sports activities, everyday life and travel. Maximum protection, highest wearing comfort, incomparable lens quality and unbreakable frames, lenses and temples complete the package.

If you think that so much function and technology in a pair of glasses would make its visuals suffer, you’d be wrong. From unbreakable sports glasses and ski goggles through to fashionable lifestyle models and optical glasses, gloryfy offers the best vision for every area of life, combined with ground-breaking design! Several international sports stars and extreme athletes have sworn by the innovative eyewear from gloryfy for years. The models in the gloryfy LIFESTYLE collection are often to be seen on the world’s red carpets and stages.

Headquarter
Schlitters

Since 2019, the headquarters of gloryfy have been located in a converted industrial hall that nestles between green mountain slopes and tranquil villages at the entrance to the idyllic Zillertal in Tyrol. It is there that the unbreakable eyewear is not only designed, but also made. The continuous discussion between all the departments is reflected in the quality of our eyewear.

Work, sweat, heart and soul and many milestones. That’s our story.

Made in Austria
Free delivery starting from CHF 100
10 days free return policy
Safe payment
Safe payment
Customer service

Orders with prescription:
0043 5288 72800-48
optics@gloryfy.com

 

Orders without prescription:
0043 5288 72800
order@gloryfy.com

SERVICE HOURS

Monday - Friday:
08.00 - 12.00 and
13.00 - 17.00

 

Payment Methods Paypal Sofort Visa Mastercard
Shipping methods Post DHL DHL

Unzerbrechliche Brillen - weltweit einzigartig
Land wählen
Sprache
Menü
schließen
Skip to content

The unbreakable Company The unbreakable Company The unbreakable Company The unbreakable Company

unzerbrechliche Brillen
produziert in Österreich

gloryfy unbreakable eyewear – unzerbrechliche Brillen aus dem innovativen und patentierten Spezialkunststoff NBFX. Entwickelt, gestaltet, produziert und täglich getestet von unserem hochspezialisierten Team inmitten der Alpen, im Tiroler Zillertal. Einzigartig, innovativ, preisgekrönt und mit einer Unmenge an Herzblut in jedem einzelnen Produkt.

Wir bieten dir die perfekte Brille für jeden lebensbereich – produziert im Tiroler Zillertal

Unsere Brillenschmiede gloryfy unbreakable stellt unzerbrechliche, preisgekrönte (Red Dot Best of the Best und ISPO Award) Brillen aus dem patentierten Spezialkunststoff NBFX™ her. 2011 mit einer kleinen Allround-Sportbrillen Kollektion gestartet, bieten wir heute eine große Auswahl an Farben und Passformen bei Sonnenbrillen, Sportbrillen und optischen Brillen.

Die besondere Eigenschaft des Materials aus dem die Brillen hergestellt werden: Es bricht nicht, geht auch nach einer starken Verformung wieder in die Ausgangssituation zurück, ist Airbag sicher, hat einzigartige optische Eigenschaften (Abbe-Zahl 45 und Contour Lens Technology) und bietet durch minimiertes Gewicht absoluten Tragekomfort. Ausgewählte Modelle der neuen Kollektion verfügen zudem über die patentierte Inclinox Technologie! Diese Innovation ermöglicht die individuelle Selbstanpassung der Bügel – fester Sitz beim Aktivsein, lockerer Sitz beim Entspannen.

Die unzerbrechlichen Brillen sind somit die perfekten Begleiter für jede Lebenslage und bieten beim Sport, im Alltag und auf Reisen mehr Komfort als herkömmliche Brillen. Maximaler Schutz, höchster Tragekomfort, unvergleichliche Glasqualität und unzerbrechliche Rahmen, Linsen und Bügel runden das Gesamtpaket ab. 

Wer denkt, dass so viel Funktion und Technik in einer Brille den Look leiden lassen würden, der irrt. Von unbreakable Sportbrillen und Skibrillen über modische Lifestylemodelle bis hin zu optischen Brillen bietet gloryfy für jeden Lebensbereich den richtigen Durchblick, kombiniert mit wegweisendem Design! Viele internationale Actionsport-Stars und Extremsportler schwören seit Jahren auf die innovativen Brillen aus dem Hause gloryfy. Die Modelle der gloryfy LIFESTYLE-Kollektion trifft man regelmäßig auf den roten Teppichen und Bühnen dieser Welt an.

Headquarter
Schlitters

Seit 2019 befindet sich das gloryfy Headquarter in einer umgebauten Industriehalle, gut versteckt zwischen grünen Berghängen und beschaulichen Dörfern, am Eingang vom idyllischen Zillertal, in Tirol. Dort werden die unzerbrechlichen Brillen nicht nur designt, sondern auch produziert. Der konstante Austausch zwischen allen Bereichen spiegelt sich in der Qualität unserer Brillen wider.

Arbeit, Schweiss, Herzblut und viele Meilensteine.
das ist unsere Geschichte.

Made in Austria
Kostenlose Lieferung & Retoure ab CHF 100
10 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Bezahlen
Sicheres Einkaufen
Kundenservice

Optische Bestellungen:
0043 5288 72800-30
optics@gloryfy.com

 

Normale Bestellungen:
0043 5288 72800
order@gloryfy.com

SERVICEZEITEN

Montag - Donnerstag:
08.00 bis 12.00 Uhr und
13.00 bis 17.00 Uhr

 

Freitag:
08.00 bis 12.00 Uhr

Rechtliches
Zahlungsarten Paypal Sofort Visa Mastercard
Versandarten Post DHL DHL